Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Selected Managers being groomed for higher assignments, New Delhi, Dec 15

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Young managers honing skills to excel in life, New Delhi

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Managers honing Managerial Skills, New Delhi

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Dynamic Managers honing Managerial Skills, New Delhi,

Monday, 23 November 2015

Learning from eminent sports personalities, New Delhi Nov 15

Friday, 6 November 2015

A dynamic group of senior managers in a workshop on " Passion" , New Delhi

Enhancing Personal Effectiveness at work, New Delhi

Young managers honing Time Management skills, New Delhi

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Young managers identifying their "Passion at Work", Lucknow Sep 15

Senior Managers analysing behavioural indicators of "Passion at Work" Lucknow Sep 15

Friday, 21 August 2015

A small group of energetic Managers honing "Problem Solving Skills", New Delhi, Aug 15

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Young executives experiencing the "Power of the Mind" New Delhi Aug 15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Bright managers honing Communication Skills and Delegation, New Delhi, Aug 15

Young executives imbibing Company ethos, New Delhi Aug 15

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

A vibrant group of senior managers honing "Managerial Skills" New Delhi, Aug 15

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Experiencing the "Power of the Mind" to pursue one's passion, Jaipur July 15

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Dynamic Managers honing "Managerial Skills" Jaipur Jul 15

Identifying the "Passion Within" July 15

Workshop for honing Time Management skills, Jaipur July 15

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Dynamic managers honing "Project Planning Skills" Indore Jul 15

Dynamic managers focusing on "Problem Solving Tools", Indore, July 15

Honing Assertive Communication Skills, Indore July 15

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Workshop to identify "Passion Indicators" at work, Indore Jul 15

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Workshop for problem solving skills using Kaoru Ishikawa's "Cause and Effect- Fish Bone" diagram, Indore

Monday, 29 June 2015

Enhancing effectiveness at work; Ahmedabad Jun15

Young executives checking whether they implement their knowledge; Ahmedabad June 15

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Learning from the life experiences of Mark Inglis and Martina Navratilova, Ahmedabad 20 Jun 15

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Dynamic executives identifying ways to enhance their professional competencies, Ahmedabad 18 Jun 15

Managers identifying their "Passion in Life" Ahmedabad 16 Jun 15

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Is my communication "Assertive"?, New Delhi

Identifying behaviours to "Enhance My Capability at Work", New Delhi

Am I pursuing my "Passion"

Saturday, 23 May 2015

A group of young managers after experiencing the power of their "mind"- New Delhi 23 May 2015

A dynamic group that focused on Process Management- New Delhi 20 May 2015

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Honing skills to manage "Time"- New Delhi 19 May 15

Identifying the "Passion" within me- New Delhi 16 May 15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Making Customer Engagements More Effective, New Delhi 14 May 15

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Enhancing Effectiveness at Work- New Delhi 12 May 15

Sunday, 10 May 2015

Honing "Managerial Skills"- Jaipur, 09 May 15

Identifying the "Passion Within", Jaipur, 7 May 15

Honing Personal Skills to enhance efficiency- Jaipur 5 May 15

Monday, 27 April 2015

Enhancing 'Personal Effectiveness" Jaipur Apr 15

"Enhancing Managerial Effectiveness" Jaipur Apr 15

Improving "Process Management" Jaipur Apr 15

Enhancing "Personal Competence" Jaipur Apr 15

Improving 'Time Management" Jaipur Apr 15

Identifying "My Passion" Jaipur Apr 15

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Dynamic managers honing Managerial Skills, New Delhi

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Self Development Programme for Sports persons of ONGC

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Dynamic managers honing "Managerial Effectiveness"

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Identifying the "Passion" within- New Delhi

Thursday, 8 January 2015

Honing Personal Effectiveness Skills, New Delhi

Sunday, 4 January 2015

Dynamic officers honing development skills, New Delhi