Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Young executives honing skills to enhance efficiency, New Delhi Dec 16


Sunday, 30 October 2016

Honing managerial skills, Gurgaon, Oct 16


Aligning with the attributes of an effect colleague, Gurgaon, Oct 16


Monday, 26 September 2016

Understanding one's passion Gurgaon Sep 16


Enhancing skills for patient care at Army College of Medical Sciences Delhi Cantt Sep 16


Thursday, 15 September 2016

Dynamic Senior Managers honing managerial skills, Sep 16


Friday, 9 September 2016

Young executives honing skills to excel, Sep 16


Saturday, 3 September 2016

Senior managers aligning their passion at work to excel, Sep16


Monday, 15 August 2016

Enhancing effectiveness at work, Aug 16


Learning how to break barriers to excel, Jul 16


Thursday, 11 August 2016

Dynamic managers being groomed for higher assignments


via CelebretiesFactory

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Honing managerial skills


via CelebretiesFactory

Saturday, 6 August 2016

School Staff 1961


via CelebretiesFactory

Friday, 15 July 2016

A dynamic group of young Managers honing effectiveness at work Jul 2016



Sunday, 7 February 2016

Managers being groomed for higher management assignments, New Delhi Feb 16

Workshop to identify Passion at Work, Ahmedabad Jan 2016

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Senior Managers honing Managerial Skills, Ahmedabad, Jan 16